About Company

The company Event Management Group / Exhibitions Symposiums Business LLC was founded in 1992. It is one of the oldest congress companies with new ideas format and level of their realization. EMG / ESB initiates and organizes its own events and coordinates turn-key events to order of third companies.

about us

We create the necessary environment to broaden our partners contacts in their industry, assist to establish mutually beneficial relations with foreign colleagues providing all the necessary conditions for efficient business communication experience and information exchange.

Conferences have become an integral part of our activity. We offer relevant information, non- standard solutions and new contacts for our partners. Participation in the status of partners, sponsors or co-organizers of the conferences lets our clients be well informed about current tendencies and methods, emphasize and improve their leading position in industry.

Our team members have experience of major business events organization and are considered as the leading professionals in Russian congress industry. They are bright and energetic individuals with high demands to quality of their work. We united our knowledge and experience to create a leading congress company in Russia at the world standards level.

Mission
  1. Focus on customer.
    Ideas for our events are the answer to your business demands. We are open to your feedback, advice and critics.
  2. Quality and novelty of the events organization.
    Any idea demands high-quality realization. We invent and work out the things nobody has done before. Our employees have a serious experience of the most ambitious ideas realization. We know the procedure of business events organization and holding in all the details and peculiarities that lets minimize any risks and guarantee an overall success.
  3. Industry involvement.
    Our staff members are not ordinary events organizers. Every employee specializes in the events within his competence in particular industry. Having many years of communication with industries leaders and leading experts, the company’s staff has received necessary knowledge and experience as well as the wide contacts network.
  4. Combination of Russian and foreign expert knowledge and relations.
    We accumulate expert knowledge, experience, international relations and provide them to our customers and partners. We widen our expert world network every day to let our clients receive innovative experience, establish new contacts and develop their business.
Community

The Event Management Group / Exhibitions Symposiums Business LLC arranges various efficient platforms for discussions from round tables to the largest international conferences and therefore establish mutually beneficial relations and solves promptly highly important questions between state structures and business environment. We use 25 years experience of organization and realization of current opportunities and offer interesting, serious and reliable solutions in events organization striving to provide maximum beneficial economical result for our partners. Our events united more than 50 cities, 12 countries and thousands of people. We are the best organizer. Quality, Partnership, Income are the tasks we solve successfully.

Services

Own business events

Organization of our own business events of various formats: conferences, forums, congresses, round tables, seminars, presentations, business breakfasts etc.

Turn-key events.

Organization of turn-key business, cultural and PR events to order.

READ MORE

“Business missions” organization

Arrangement of visits abroad and around Russia for foreign and Russian companies, bodies of state authorities and municipal self-government.

Exhibitions and expositions organization.

Arrangement of entire spectrum of services for organization of own exhibitions and particular expositions in the framework of partners’ events.

READ MORE

Events

Partners

Contacts

Please contact us with any questions

Event Management Group / Exhibitions Symposiums Business Limited Liability Company (EMG/ESB LLC).

Postal address: 209 office, build. A1, Portal Business Centre,
18, Bumazhnaya st., Saint Petersburg, 190020
Director General: Asiya Sadkova
Tel.: + 7 (812) 622 14 88
E-mail: info@emg-esb.com

О компании

ООО «Ивент Менеджмент Групп / Выставки Симпозиумы Бизнес» основана в 1992 году. Это одна из старейших российских конгрессных компаний нового формата идей и уровня их воплощения. «ИМГ/ВСБ» - является инициатором и организатором собственных мероприятий, а также организует мероприятия «под ключ» на заказ сторонних компаний.

about us

Мы создаем все необходимые условия для расширения связей наших партнеров в своей отрасли, помогаем установить взаимовыгодные отношения с зарубежными коллегами, создавая все необходимые условия для продуктивного делового общения, обмена опытом и информацией.

Конференции стали неотъемлемой частью нашей работы. Общение, получение актуальной информации, поиск интересных решений и установление новых контактов – это то, что мы предлагаем нашим партнерам. Выступая партнерами, спонсорами или соорганизаторами конференций, наши клиенты не только подчеркивают свой лидирующий статус в отрасли, но и находятся в курсе последних тенденций и решений, что позволяет им оставаться в числе лидеров своей отрасли.

В нашей команде работают ведущие профессионалы конгрессной деятельности России с опытом работы по организации крупных деловых мероприятий. Наши сотрудники – яркие и энергичные индивидуальности с высокими требованиями к качеству своей работы и способные работать в команде. Мы объединили наши знания и опыт для создания ведущей конгрессной компании в России на уровне мировых стандартов.

Mission
  1. Ориентированность на заказчика.
    Идеи наших мероприятий – это ответ на потребности Вашего бизнеса. Мы открыты для Ваших отзывов, советов и критики.
  2. Качество и новизна организации мероприятий.
    Любая идея нуждается в качественной реализации. Мы придумываем и разрабатываем то, что не делал еще никто. У наших сотрудников огромный опыт воплощения самых амбициозных замыслов. Мы знаем процесс организации и проведения деловых мероприятий во всех деталях и тонкостях, и это минимизируют любые риски и гарантирует общий успех.
  3. Отраслевая вовлеченность.
    Наши сотрудники не просто организаторы мероприятий. Каждый из них специализируется на мероприятиях в своей тематической области. За годы общения с отраслевыми лидерами и ведущими экспертами, сотрудники компании приобрели необходимые знания и опыт, а также широкую сеть контактов.
  4. Сочетание российских и зарубежных экспертных знаний и связей.
    Мы аккумулируем вокруг себя экспертные знания, опыт, связи всего мира и дарим их нашим клиентам и партнерам. Мы каждый день расширяем нашу экспертную сеть по всему миру, чтобы помогать нашим клиентам получать передовой опыт, устанавливать новые контакты и развивать свой бизнес.
Community

ООО «Ивент Менеджмент Групп / Выставки Симпозиумы Бизнес» работает во благо создания взаимовыгодных отношений и оперативного решения важнейших вопросов между государственными структурами и бизнес средой, организуя эффективные дискуссионные площадки, начиная с проведения круглых столов – до крупнейших международных конференций. Мы используем 25-летний опыт организации и реализации существующих возможностей и стремимся обеспечить максимально выгодный экономический результат для наших партнеров предлагая интересные, серьезные и ответственные решения в организации и проведении мероприятий. Наши мероприятия объединили более 50 городов, 12 стран и тысячи людей. Мы — ваш лучший организатор. Качество, Партнерство, Прибыль – задачи, которые мы успешно решаем.

Услуги

Собственные деловые мероприятия

Организация собственных деловых мероприятий различного формата: конференции, форумы, конгрессы, симпозиумы, круглые столы, семинары, презентации, деловые завтраки и другие

Организация мероприятий «под ключ».

Организация деловых, культурных и PR мероприятий «под ключ» на заказ. Ознакомьтесь, пожалуйста, с видами наших работ.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Организация «Деловых миссий»

Деловые визиты представителей российских и зарубежных компаний, органов государственной власти и муниципального самоуправления в зарубежные страны и регионы России.

Организация выставок и экспозиций

Организация полного спектра работ по проведению собственных выставок и отдельных экспозиций в рамках мероприятий партнеров.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Мероприятия

Партнеры

Контакты

Свяжитесь с нами по любым вопросам

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью
«Ивент Менеджмент Групп / Выставки Симпозиумы Бизнес» (ООО «ИМГ/ВСБ»)

Почтовый адрес: 190020, г. Санкт-Петербург,
ул. Бумажная, д. 18, БЦ «Портал», корпус А1, оф. 209
Генеральный директор: Садкова Асия Рашидовна
Телефон: + 7 (812) 622 14 88
E-mail: info@emg-esb.com